Contact

Contact Details

If you have any questions about our packages or would like information for your perfect stay with us, we look forward to hear from you. Please use our contact form so that our team can take care of your concerns.

Address

Crowne Plaza Frankfurt Congress Hotel
Lyoner Strasse 44-48 60528 Frankfurt

Contact Persons

Isabell Scharnagel

Isabell Scharnagel

Reservation Manager

Phone: +49 69 6633-1291
E-Mail: I.Scharnagel@cp-frankfurt.com

Daniela Germer

Daniela Germer

Director of Convention Sales

Phone: +49 69 6633-2237
E-Mail: d.germer@cp-frankfurt.com

Mohamed Adani

Mohamed Adani

Cluster Director of Convention Sales

Phone: +49 69 66 33 0
E-Mail: M.Adani@novum-hospitality.com

Andreas Müller

Andreas Müller

Senior Regional Sales Manager

Phone: +49 176 1036 1738
E-Mail: a.mueller@novum-hospitality.com

Melissa Koch

Melissa Koch

Human Ressources Coordinator

Phone: +49 69 66 33 0
E-Mail: hr@cp-frankfurt.com

Tahir Ay

Tahir Ay

Rooms Division Manager

Phone: +49 69 66 33 0
E-Mail: T.Ay@cp-frankfurt.com

Thomas Wiedemann

Thomas Wiedemann

Executive Assistant Manager

Phone: +49 69 66 33 0
E-Mail: T.Wiedemann@cp-frankfurt.com

Jessica Dees

Jessica Dees

Personal Assistant to General Manager

Phone: +49 69 66 33 0
E-Mail: J.Dees@cp-frankfurt.com

Eduard Singer

Eduard M. Singer

General Manager

Phone: +49 69 66 33 0
E-Mail: E.Singer@novum-hospitality.com

Wrote us.

Book now