Contact

Contact Details

Address

Crowne Plaza Frankfurt Congress Hotel |
Lyoner Strasse 44-48 | 60528 Frankfurt

Contact Persons

Isabell Scharnagel

Isabell Scharnagel

Reservation Manager

Phone: +49 69 6633-1291
E-Mail: I.Scharnagel@cp-frankfurt.com

Mohamed Adani

Mohamed Adani

Cluster Director of Convention Sales

Phone: +49 69 66 33 0
E-Mail: M.Adani@novum-hospitality.com

Andreas Müller

Andreas Müller

Senior Regional Sales Manager

Phone: +49 176 1036 1738
E-Mail: a.mueller@novum-hospitality.com

Melissa Koch

Melissa Koch

Human Ressources Coordinator

Phone: +49 69 66 33 0
E-Mail: hr@cp-frankfurt.com

Elke Drebing

Elke Drebing

Executive Housekeeper

Phone: +49 69 66 33 0
E-Mail: e.drebing@cp-frankfurt.com

Elvir Boloban

Elvir Boloban

Headchef

Phone: +49 69 66 33 0
E-Mail: kitchen@cp-frankfurt.com

Tahir Ay

Tahir Ay

Rooms Division Manager

Phone: +49 69 66 33 0
E-Mail: T.Ay@cp-frankfurt.com

Thomas Wiedemann

Thomas Wiedemann

Executive Assistant Manager

Phone: +49 69 66 33 0
E-Mail: T.Wiedemann@cp-frankfurt.com

Jessica Dees

Jessica Dees

General Manager

Phone: +49 69 66 33 0
E-Mail: J.Dees@cp-frankfurt.com

Eduard Singer

Eduard M. Singer

General Manager

Phone: +49 69 66 33 0
E-Mail: E.Singer@novum-hospitality.com